List of participants

Speakers

Ingo Allekotte – ingoalle3@gmail.com

Carlos Arguelles – caad@mit.edu

Mauricio Bustamante – bustamanteramirez.1@osu.edu

ZHU Chengguang  – zhucg@sdu.edu.cn

Daisuke Ikeda – ikeda@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Fabio Iocco – fabio.iocco.astro@gmail.com

Aya Ishihara – aya@hepburn.s.chiba-u.ac.jp

Keiko Kokeyama – kokeyama@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Amy Lien Yarleen – amy.y.lien@nasa.gov

Elena Moretti – moretti@mpp.mpg.de

Miguel Mostafa – mam1264@psu.edu

Yoshihisa Obayashi – yoshihisa.obayashi@ipmu.jp

Yuichi Oyama – yuichi.oyama@kek.jp

Ibrahim Torres – ibrahim.torres23@gmail.com

Takashi Sako – tsako@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Frank Schroeder – frank.schroeder@kit.edu

Chee Sheng Fong – fong@if.usp.br

Participants

Wladimir E. Banda Barragán – wladimir.banda@epn.edu.ec

Dennis Cazar Ramírez – dcazar@usfq.edu.ec

Andrea Correa – andrea_correag@hotmail.es

Andrés Delgado – andresgabriel1717@gmail.com

Anthony Ramos – anthony.ramos@yachaytech.edu.ec

Carlos Lara-Romero – carlos.lara@yachaytech.edu.ec

Luis Manzanilla – lmanzanillas@gmail.com

Jazmín Ordóñez – jazord14@gmail.com

Toshihiko Ota – toshi@mail.saitama-u.ac.jp

Patricio Salazar – byron.salazar@epn.edu.ec

Magno Solorzano – carlo.solorzano@yachaytech.edu.ec

Walther Suárez Moran – suarezwesmil@gmail.com

Juan Daniel Torres – juan.torres@yachaytech.edu.ec

Nicolás Vásquez Pazmiño – nicolas.vasquez@epn.edu.ec

Arnulfo Zepeda – zepeda@fis.cinvestav.mx